top of page
Search

Our Very First Blog Post!

Hello and Welcome! I am so glad you stopped by to check out the wonderful things we do at Flower Power Bouquets. Even though this is my first blog post on the website, Flower Power Bouquets has actually been established for three whole years now! When I began, I was simply working on my roommate's wedding bouquets with her in order to save a little money, and I realized that this was something I wanted to do all the time. Fitting the bride & groom with the right flowers is so satisfying, especially when they get to take them home and keep them forever. I have done plenty of weddings, along with house decor such as wreaths, corner pieces, and centerpieces, and party decor. With all that being said, I am very excited about the latest wedding I will be working on -- Alyssa Turrentine & Jonathan Gardner of Ohio. Both of these people are the sweetest you can be, and I am honored to be able to provide them with a beautiful set of flowers for their wedding day. I won't reveal too much for now, but Alyssa has selected a gorgeous color palette, and I think everyone will find this wedding to be simple, yet stunning!



37 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page